Category Archives: Music

MUSIC: Lexa Udo – Ada Aba

Lexa Udo –often regarded as the ‘African Baby Girl’– releases her brand new single, “Adaaba

Produced by Ebuka Asuzu and mixed by Sound of the gods(SOTG),   “Adaaba” is the perfect blend of afrobeat and igbo highlife.

With a powerful, enchanting chorus that pays tribute to  Aba while praying that God blesses the city , the uptempo record is a representation of Lexa’s musical growth and preview to her upcoming project.

Listen below:-


 1,637 total views

Music: Rengkat Samuel – Kaunar Ka

When The World And All In It Rejects You.
It Only Last A Night, Joy Comes At The Brink Of Light.
No Love Is Greater Than That Which A Friend Lays Down His Life For Another.
I’ve Only Found That Love In Christ. 
His Love Is Beyond Words, His Mercy Unending, In All TRUTH [Kàuñar Sa Ba Iyaka.]
 A Song Written And Composed By Rengkat Samuel[Supreme] And Was Produced By Nerat Chuwang.

Download Song Below!


 1,123 total views

[new post] DJ Latitude – “Tooxclusive September Mixtape

We back with another fire, banging mixtape tagged “Tooxclusive September Mixtape”

Tooxclusive Mixtape September Edition‘ hosted by Tooxclusive‘s official disc jockey, DJ Latitude . The Turn up disc jockey spiced this month’s mixtape up with hot buzzing jams, bangers that are disturbing music charts worldwide.

Get ready to hit the dance floor cos this Mix is Litty Lit! Peep below


  1. Patoranking Ft. Tiwa Savage – Matter
  2. Cracker Mallo X Fireboy – Wickedest Wyne
  3. Adekunle Gold – Sabina
  4. Terri – Doo
  5. Adekunle Gold – Okay
  6. Kizz Daniel – Boys Are Bad
  7. Patoranking – Abule
  8. DJ Tunez Ft. Wizkid, Adekunle Gold & Omah Lay – Pami
  9. Tiwa Savage Ft. Davido – Park Well
  10. Fireboy DML Ft. Olamide – Afar
  11. Burna Boy – Wettin Dey Sup
  12. Parkenjoe X Kontrola – Gbona
  13. Fireboy DML – Airplane Mode
  14. Olakira – In My Maserati
  15. Burna Boy – Onyeka (Baby)
  16. Tiwa Savage – Koroba
  17. Omah Lay – Lo Lo
  18. DJ Latitude Ft. Soundz & YusufKanbai – Gbetan
  19. LADIPOE Ft. Joeboy – Yoruba Samurai
  20. L.A.X – Lose My Mind
  21. T-Classic – Hold On
  22. Oxlade – Away
  23. Vigro Deep – Untold Stories
  24. Haekins – Royal Highness
  25. Ajebo Hustler – Barawo
  26. Patoranking – Nobody
  27. Kizz Daniel – Hook
  28. DJ Tunez Ft. Wizkid, Spax – Gbese 2.0
  29. DJ Voyst Ft. Joeboy – Call AMAPIANO Remix
  30. Mayorkun Ft. Davido – Betty Butter
  31. Rema – Woman
  32. Burna Boy – Way Too Big
  33. TonicMotion Ft. Cosmicroche – Utlwa ReRe
  34. DJ Neptune Ft. Joeboy, Mr Eazi & Focalistic – Nobody AMAPIANO Remix
  35. Zinoleesky – Mapariwo
  36. Coffin Dance AMAPIANO Remix
  37. Burna Boy – Comma
  38. Busiswa Ft. Kamo Mphela – SBWL
  39. Fireboy DML – Friday Feeling
  40. Tiwa Savage – Glory
  41. Cuppy Ft. Teni – Litty Lit
  42. Jaido P Ft. Olamide – Tesinapot
  43. Rexxie Ft. Zlatan & Ladipoe – Opor Remix
  44. DJ TMix – Killer Beat
  45. K1 De Ultimate – Adè Ori Ókin
  46. DJ Kaywise Ft. Mayorkun, Naira Marley & Zlatan – WTOD
  47. Professional Beat
  48. Master KG Ft. Burna Boy, Nomcebo Zikode – Jerusalema Remix
  49. Jamopyper Ft. Mayorkun – If No Be You
  50. DJlyprod Ft. DJ Swag – Why Are You Running

Listen and Enjoy the lit mixtape below


 23,787 total views

[New post] Davido – FEM

The Baddest in the Game/Nigerian Music Industry, Davido returns with a new hit song titled “FEM”.

Finally the most anticipated single of year 2020 – “FEM” by Davido is out! OBO who has been off social media for months is back with a massive record. The new song produced by Dapche address a lot of issues, talks around the African pop star.

While Davido was born in Atlanta, the Afropop artist developed his fusion of West African beats and modern production while growing up in Lagos, Nigeria. His smash hit “Fall” broke the record in 2017 as the longest-charting Nigerian pop song in Billboard history. He is the most sort after artiste in Nigerian with lots of hit records to his name. In 2017 alone he record more than 3 hit songs; ‘IF‘, ‘FALL‘, ‘FIA‘ among others. Two years later after penetrating the American music scene and earning himself a mainstream artiste in the International world music market, David his second studio album ‘A Good Time‘ in 2019, 7 years after his debut album ‘Genesis (Omo Baba Olowo)’ in 2012. The ‘A Good Time’ album recorded 1 Billion streams across all digital platform recently making the first of its kind.

After this huge success Davido blesses his fans who have all been waiting for a record and his return to social media with a new song titled ‘FEM’. This record is a controversial record which David use in addressing the underground issue/perceived beef between himself, his Gang and Burna Boy.

According to OBO, “To the people talking about you because they don’t understand your shine, they don’t understand your grace, they don’t understand why they can never be what you are or have what you have… we say #FEM!“… You can use this song to shut your heaters up. Dedicate it to those who doesn’t want your shine.

This record is Loud and massive… Cop below


 34,572 total views

[New post]Mr Eazi x Major Lazer – “Oh My Gawd” ft. Nicki Minaj x K4mo

Mr Eazi, Major Lazer Oh My Gawd Nicki Minaj K4mo

Here is a brand new song titled “Oh My Gawd” by Mr Eazi and Major Lazer featuring Nicki Minaj & K4mo for your listening… ENJOY!

MR EAZI and MAJOR LAZER share their new single “Oh My Gawd” featuring American female rapper NICKI MINAJ and K4MO. The track is a fusion of Dancehall, Afrobeats and EDM sounds which takes lyrical inspiration from reggae classics by Black Uhuru and Baby Cham, is the first single from Mr Eazi’s soon to come body of work – “Something Else EP” scheduled for October. It’s a follow up to his previous release ‘One Day You Will Understand EP‘ which he dropped in three month ago, June 1o, 2020.

The four-track EP is MR EAZI’s first new project since his 2018’s acclaimed ‘Life is Eazi, Vol. 2 – Lagos To London‘ album. The new body of work features collaborations with MIKEL, an alum of last year’s inaugural emPawa 100 class, who co-wrote the lead single “I No Give Up On You”; C NATTY, of emPawa’s freshly minted emPawa 30 class, who appears on “Baby This Your Body Na Gòbe Fine Fine Sweet Òkpéke”; and Ghanaian highlife star KING PROMISE, a client of emPawa’s new digital distribution arm, who adds his dulcet tones to the opening track “Baby I’m Jealous,” produced by fellow Ghanaian and emPawa producer, GUILTYBEATZ.

Before the release of this ‘One Day You Will Understand EP’ Don Eazi earlier shared the snippet of his song with Nicki on social media.

This record was really fun to make,” Mr Eazi says, “and it’s crazy how it went from hearing a K4mo intro in the studio with Fred Again, to me jumping on it and then Diplo hopping in! And Walshy hitting me up to say it’s a banger—next thing Nicki is on it! Been a journey really, like two years in the making and I can’t wait to perform it at my next festival!

Listen and Enjoy!!!

 3,233 total views

Music: Fresh Olushola – Aiye Le | @fresholushola

Its no longer a fairy tale that the ‘Oremi” crooner who is fondly called by his fans as Fresh Olushola has come to stay.. after the successful released of Oremi which gained massive airplay in Nigeria and news story of him kissing Tiwa Savage… Fresh Olushola is out with a mind blowing bang “AIYE LE” An inspirational and motivational song which was written and sung in both Yoruba and English Language.

Listen & Download “Fresh Olushola – Aiye Le | @fresholushola” below:-

Download “Fresh Olushola – Aiye Le | @fresholushola”

What do you think about this?

Drop your comments

 4,374 total views